RoofingWholesaledbaRWCBuildingProducts
RWC_Navigation_Options
RWC_Prescott_NowOpen RWC_Nav
General Information: info@rwc.org

Sales Information: sales@rwc.org

Summer Hours
Monday - Friday 6:00 am - 4:30 PM
Saturday: 8:00 am - Noon
Winter Hours
Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 4:30 PM
Saturday: 8:00 am - Noon

Arizona

Phoenix
1918 West Grant Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85009
Toll free: 800-528-4532
Phone: 602-258-3794
Fax: 602-735-0000
Manager: Phil Goldie
E-mail Phil: phil@rwc.org

Click here for Map

Current Weather
Mesa
1345 South Center Street
Mesa, Arizona 85210
Toll free: 800-352-4595
Phone: 480-833-0703
Fax: 480-834-7137
Manager: Craig Dunda
E-mail Craig: cdunda@rwc.org

Click here for Map

Current Weather
Scottsdale
7475 East Williams Drive
Scottsdale, Arizona 85255
Phone: 480-342-7023
Fax: 480-342-7051
Manager:Regan Anderson
E-mail Regan: regan@rwc.org

Click here for Map

Current Weather
     
Tucson
2450 West Poppy Ave
Tucson, Arizona 85705
Toll free: 800-447-4155
Phone: 520-887-1181
Fax: 520-887-1355
Manager: Jim McRee
E-mail Mike: j.mcree@rwc.org

Click here for Map

Current Weather

Prescott Valley

773 South Bennett Drive
Prescott Valley, AZ 86327
Phone: 928-632-8160
Fax: 928-632-8164

Manager: Doug Lewis
E-mail Doug: doug@rwc.org

Click here for Map

Current Weather

 

California

Palm Springs
1250 Valdivia Way
Palm Springs, CA 92262
Toll free: 800-782-2116
Phone: 760-322-9390
Fax: 760-322-9308
Manager: Paul Binder
E-mail Paul: pbinder@rwc.org

Click here for Map

Current Weather
Placentia
633 Van Buren Street
Placentia, CA 92870
Toll free: 800-392-7663
Phone: 714-528-5950
Fax: 714-528-3814
Manager:
E-mail: sales@rwc.org

Click here for Map

Current Weather
San Bernardino
118 East Commercial Road
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Toll free: 800-325-1884
Phone: 909-825-8440
Fax: 909-825-6987
Manager: Rick Knudson
E-mail Rick: rickk@rwc.org

Click here for Map

Current Weather
     
San Marcos
1401 Linda Vista Drive
San Marcos, CA 92069
Toll free: 800-325-1886
Phone: 760-744-3090
Fax: 760-744-3841
Manager: Duane Weston
E-mail Duane: duane@rwc.org

Click here for Map

Current Weather
Spring Valley
8674 Jamacha Road
Spring Valley, CA 91977
Toll free: 800-325-1877
Phone: 619-464-5400
Fax: 619-464-4076
Manager: Rick Selle
E-mail Mike: rickselle@rwc.org

Click here for Map

Current Weather
 

New Mexico & Nevada

Albuquerque
612 Comanche Road NE Suite A
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Toll free: 800-997-9964
Phone: 505-884-8111
Fax: 505-884-9131
Manager: Barry Ruggles
E-mail: barry@rwc.org

Click here for Map

Current Weather
  Las Vegas
5165 Arville Street
Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
Toll free: 800-476-6344
Phone: 702-876-2530
Fax: 702-876-2019
Manager: Jeff Hall
E-mail Jeff: jeff@rwc.org

Click here for Map

Current Weather
Contact Us Button Links Button Gallery Button specials Button Products Button Careers Button Da Vinci Stone Locations Product Specials Home RWC Gallery